• Comfort • Safe • Secure
  • info@edge-ts.net
  • 800-EDGE (3343)

CEOMANAGING PARTNER

Shahin Avthal

Managing Partner

SHAHIN AVTHAL

Managing Partners of EDGE

 

Email Address: shahin@edge-ts.net
Contact No.: +971 4 3706172

VIEW PROFILE

Shekar Srinivas

Managing Partners

SHEKAR SRINIVAS

Managing Partners of EDGE

 

Email Address : shekar@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 4 3706172

VIEW PROFILE

SALES TEAMSALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Rakesh Nair

Sales Managers

RAKESH NAIR

Sr. Sales Engineer

Area: ALL

Email Address : rakesh@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 337 2135

VIEW PROFILE

Akram Shallaly

Sales Managers

AKRAM SHALLALY

Sales Managers

Area: Sharjah & Northern Emirates

Email Address : akram@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 337 1754

VIEW PROFILE

Surfuddin P.

Sales Managers

SURFUDDIN P.

Sales Managers

Area: AbuDhabi, Al Ain & Western Region

Email Address : surfuddin@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 825 1837

VIEW PROFILE

Arun Kovoor

Sales Managers

ARUN KOVOOR

Sales Managers

Area: AbuDhabi, Al Ain & Western Region

Email Address : arun.kovoor@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 52 644 5768

VIEW PROFILE

SAJIDA KHALID

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ENGINEER

Area: UAE

Email Address : sajida@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 58 8978923

VIEW PROFILE

SANDEEP K.

Sales Engineer

Area: Dubai

Email Address : sandeep@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 5822109

VIEW PROFILE

Mohamed Riyaz

SALES MANAGER

Area: QATAR

Email Address : riyaz@edge-ts.net

VIEW PROFILE

MUHAMMED SHAREEF

Sales Engineer

Area: KSA

Email Address : shareef@edge-ts.net

VIEW PROFILE

Samanta Kasun

Maintenance Sales Manager

SAMANTA KASUN

Maintenance Sales

Area: Dubai

 

Email Address : samanta@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 52 751 6992

VIEW PROFILE

Muhammad Shajas

Maintenance Sales Manager

MUHAMMAD SHAJAS

Maintenance Sales

Area: Dubai

Email Address : shajas@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 58 907 6708

VIEW PROFILE

DESIGN & ESTIMATIONESTIMATION MANAGER

PURCHASE & LOGISTICSPURCHASE MANAGER

Deepa Aji

Estimation Manager

DEEPA AJI

Estimation Manager of EDGE

 

Email Address : deepa@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 4 3706172

VIEW PROFILE

Jimnesh Pariyarath

Purchase Manager

Jimnesh Pariyarath

Purchase Manager of EDGE

 

Email Address : jimnesh@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 896 2330

VIEW PROFILE

PROJECTSPROJECT MANAGER

MAINTENANCE & FITOUTMAINTENANCE MANAGER

Mohamed Zeeshan

Projects Manager

MOHAMED ZEESHAN

Projects Manager of EDGE

 

Email Address : zeeshan@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 896 5336

VIEW PROFILE

Jerry Joseph

Maintenance Manager

JERRY JOSEPH

Maintenance Manager of EDGE

 

Email Address : jerry@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 52 846 3987

VIEW PROFILE
Get a Quote
close slider