• Comfort • Safe • Secure
  • info@edge-ts.net
  • 800-EDGE (3343)

CEOMANAGING PARTNER

Shahin Avthal

Managing Partner

SHAHIN AVTHAL

Managing Partners of EDGE

 

Email Address: shahin@edge-ts.net
Contact No.: +971 4 3706172

VIEW PROFILE

Shekar Srinivas

Managing Partners

SHEKAR SRINIVAS

Managing Partners of EDGE

 

Email Address : shekar@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 4 3706172

VIEW PROFILE

SALES TEAMSALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Rakesh Nair

Sales Managers

RAKESH NAIR

Sr. Sales Engineer of EDGE

Area: ALL

Email Address : rakesh@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 337 2135

VIEW PROFILE

Akram Shallaly

Sales Managers

AKRAM SHALLALY

Sales Managers

Area: Sharjah & Northern Emirates

Email Address : akram@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 337 1754

VIEW PROFILE

Jayadevan VijayaKumar

Branch Manager

JAYADEVAN VIJAYAKUMAR

Branch Manager

Area: KSA

Email Address : vijay@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +966 545 767 986

VIEW PROFILE

Srinivasalu Kamurthy

General Manager

SRINIVASALU KAMURTHY

General Manager

Area: Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & Western Region

Email Address : srinivasalu@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 931 8725

VIEW PROFILE

Mohamed Riyaz

Sales Manager

MOHAMED RIYAZ

Sales Manager of EDGE

Area: QATAR

Email Address : riyaz@edge-ts.net

Contact No: +974 4444 0442

VIEW PROFILE

Muhammed Shareef

Sales Engineer

MUHAMMED SHAREEF

Sales Engineer of EDGE

Area: KSA

Email Address : shareef@edge-ts.net

Contact No : +966 54 964 7877

VIEW PROFILE

SAJIDA KHALID

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ENGINEER of EDGE

Area: UAE

Email Address : sajida@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 58 8978923

VIEW PROFILE

REHNA SHIYAD

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ENGINEER- Sustainable Solutions of EDGE

Area: UAE

Email Address : rehna@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 52 523 8102

VIEW PROFILE

RAKESH PRASAD

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER OF SOUTH FIRE SYSTEMS

Area: INDIA

Email Address : rakesh@southfiresystems.co.in
Contact No : +91 7795189084

VIEW PROFILE

Paulose John

Sales Engineer

PAULOSE JOHN

Sales Engineer of EDGE

Area: Dubai

Email Address : paulose@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 799 4185

VIEW PROFILE

Jimmy Jose

Technical Manager

JIMMY JOSE

TECHNICAL MANAGER of EDGE

Email Address : jimmy@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 52 846 4952

VIEW PROFILE

Surfuddin P.

Sales Managers

SURFUDDIN P.

Sales Managers

Area: Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & Western Region

Email Address : surfuddin@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 825 1837

VIEW PROFILE

Arun Kovoor

Sales Managers

ARUN KOVOOR

Sales Managers of EDGE

Area: Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & Western Region

Email Address : arun.kovoor@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 52 644 5768

VIEW PROFILE

Samanta Kasun

Maintenance Sales

SAMANTA KASUN

Maintenance Sales of EDGE

Area: Dubai

Email Address : samanta@edge-ts.net
Contact No : ++971 52 751 6992

VIEW PROFILE

Muhammad Shajas

Maintenance Sales

MUHAMMAD SHAJAS

Maintenance Sales of EDGE

Area: Dubai

Email Address : shajas@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 58 907 6708

VIEW PROFILE

DESIGN & ESTIMATIONESTIMATION MANAGER

PURCHASE & LOGISTICSPURCHASE MANAGER

Deepa Aji

Estimation Manager

DEEPA AJI

Estimation Manager of EDGE

 

Email Address : deepa@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 4 3706172

VIEW PROFILE

Jimnesh Pariyarath

Purchase Manager

Jimnesh Pariyarath

Purchase Manager of EDGE

 

Email Address : jimnesh@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 826 9504

VIEW PROFILE

PROJECTSPROJECT MANAGER

MAINTENANCE & FITOUTMAINTENANCE MANAGER

Mohamed Zeeshan

Projects Manager

MOHAMED ZEESHAN

Projects Manager of EDGE

 

Email Address : zeeshan@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 55 896 5336

VIEW PROFILE

Saeed Iqbal

Maintenance Manager

SAEED IQBAL

Maintenance & Fitout Manager of EDGE

Email Address : saeed@edge-ts.net
Contact No : +971 52 523 7634

VIEW PROFILE